I have this amazing love for Photography…

Numsa protest in Cape Town

Western Cape Cosatu Secretary Tony Ehrenreich

Numsa protest

Numsa Deputy General Secretary karl cloete

DSC_0172

Egyptian Goose in front of Tuinhuis.

DSC_0140

Squirrel in Company Gardens with Parliament behind.

 

ANC Western Cape celebrations

Me, Chester Missing and Conrad Koch

ANC CELEBRATIONS

Winnie and her daughter Zinzi Mandela.

DSC_0139

A Klopse artist pefoming at the 103 year celebrations in Cape town

DSC_0571

Thembi K, a performing artist at a wedding in Franschhoek. Talented human being

DSC_0549

Thembi K and her mic.

DSC_0530

Franschhoek scenery and mountains.

 

DSC_0563

A protester with a Mandela poster.

About blessingvince

Its a space to share creativity among gifted souls. I love ART in all its forms and shapes, funtional or abstract and POLITIKS are the white cells in my Life, they keep it flowing, it will never clot or dry. I write about all things beautiful inbetween the two and I'll vent and rant at times forgive moi. Enjoy!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I have this amazing love for Photography…

  1. Kristen says:

    I’ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can’t find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jason says:

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and outstanding style and design.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you Jason. Spread the love. Follow me twitter @vincesilingile I follow back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

